Borty's World

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Alexander Wang October 23, 2009

Filed under: Courtney's Closet,Women's Spring 2010 — Courtney Michelle @ 11:22 PM
Photo via Style.com

Photo via Style.com

I think I may be falling in love with Alexander Wang.  Don’t worry Marc (Jacobs), I would never forsake you.

Wang went with a sportswear enthused look for Spring after his collab with the Gap.  I. Love. It. Aviator inspired with soft, brown leathers and bomber-aviator hats; sweat-suit and jean fabrics crept their way into the mix effortlessly.

I could definitely see a few of these looks in my closet. Yeah. Definitely.

Photo via Style.com

Photo via Style.com

Photo via Style.com

Photo via Style.com

 

Leave a Reply

