Borty's World

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Chloe Bootie December 20, 2009

Filed under: Courtney's Closet,Women's Spring 2010 — Courtney Michelle @ 1:12 AM

Drooling over these Chloe lace-up ankle boots.  For Spring 2010, Chloe’s collection featured a lot of browns, creams, and whites- including the high-top wedge.   No seriously.  They need to be in my closet, I can literally see them on my feet.




Perfectly paired with this Spring runway look- I’d call it a day.

 

2 Responses to “Chloe Bootie”

  1. jenna Says:

    where do i get these chloe lace up wedge boots! i wore them in ny for a shoot and am desperate to finding them! i kno they are fall 2009 but i still must have.. any ideas on how or where i can find them? thanks
    -jenna

  2. Miss Nicole Says:

    Yes…I think I can see them on my feet too!!


Leave a Reply

