Borty's World

Just another WordPress.com weblog

BortysWorld October 2, 2011

Filed under: Motley Fashions — Courtney Michelle @ 2:37 PM

Hello all.  Bare with me; as I am not as internet-savvy as it seems.  I actually have some friends who helped me build my site, help me in everyday computer questions.  In short- I had no idea this page still existed! It looks like I haven’t blogged in months, but on the contrary, I do.  Until I get this “Mapping” situation under control; please visit www.bortysworld.com.

Arg! Can’t believe I’ve been so out of the loop! Thank you for your visits and support.

~ Courtney

 

Leave a Reply

